Kara teases us some more

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Kara releases a photo for their comeback album “Revolution”.Comeback stage and album release are set for July 31st.

The Track list is:

01. 미스터 (Mister)
02. Wanna (Title Song)
03. 마법 (Magic)
04. 몰래몰래 (Secretly Secretly)
05. Let It Go
06. Take A Bow
07. AHA
08. 똑 같은 맘 (Same Heart)
09. Wanna (Instrumental)
10. 마법 (Magic) (Instrumental)

Teaser video for wanna check it out!

Reminds me a little bit of 4 minute. I think its mostly the clothes though. Whats your thoughts?


Post a Comment